Welcome to the Therian Territory website! This website provides easy access to Kyra's content, as well as a nice place to discuss their videos and therianthropy in general in the forums and chats. You can also commission art and follow the latest updates.

We hope to meet you soon!

Moderators

This site is hosted by a team of dedicated people who volunteered to help me keep the site and its members respectful and in order. The Moderators are here to guide members where needed, to keep the place active and positive, and to be stern towards members when needed. I am incredibly thankful for their work. You may always private message a moderator for help.

On this page, the moderators will give a nice introduction so you can get to know them better. 

Hi there! My name is Bert Cooper (lets not talk about all nicknames people have given me already xD), I'm 17 years old, and I go by he/him. My theriotypes are a zebra, a black wolf and questioning some kind of owl.

 

PD's discord server is where the adventure of Kyra and me started. We were both online a lot, and therefore started chatting a lot, and became good friends. I'm here to help them in any way possible!

 

Apart from that, I'm very interested in butterflies and moths, in minerals and fossils, in basically all life. I play table tennis (ping pong) as a sports, I write stories and like singing a lot, and I'm sure I'm forgetting lots and lots of other hobbies xD. I hope to get to know y'all better! See ya around!

bert.png

©LaDaniel

image0.jpg

Howdy! I’m Jake, also known as CanidOnALeash, and I’m a domestic dog therianthrope! I live in the southern part of the US, and I’m 18 years old! I’ve been aware of my therianthropy since 2018-ish, but didn’t really get serious about anything until early 2020. I enjoy a number of hobbies, from video games, to gardening, and I happen to be a practicing witch! Compared to most, I’m still a newbie in the community, but I take my position seriously! I can’t wait to see this community grow!

©Quinton Coetzee

Hey everyone, it is PD.. PinkDolphin.. Yep that is me! I’m a (currently) 20YO Belgian Therian who joined the Therian Community in 2016. I’m a Therian Youtuber aswell as moderator and founder of several (local) communities. I’m a swiss white shepherd dog and pink river dolphin therian. I’m here as supporter of my great friend Therian Territory and hope you’ll enjoy this place!

pd.png

©Sheilagrace

oak.png

Chuff! I am Oak, Siberian tiger therianthrope at your service! I joined the Therian community start of 2019, I'm one year from being 18 and I live in central Europe. I am very crafty, I enjoy all sorts of Videogames, and I like physical activities like biking and hiking through the Woods. I am excited about seeing this place grow, and I am eager to give a helping paw to all of you creatures out here!

©Klaus Wiese